People

Emily J. Paisley

Emily J. Paisley Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 epaisley@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Emily advises school boards on…

Tony K. Telidis

Tony K. Telidis Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 ttelidis@pepple-waggoner.com vCard Tony advises school boards on a…

Immy Singh

Immy Singh Of-Counsel Cleveland 216.520.0088 isingh@pepple-waggoner.com @PeppleWaggoner Immy is a distinguished attorney with more than…

Rachel Pearson

Rachel Pearson Paralegal Cleveland 216.520.0088 rpearson@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Rachel Pearson is a magna cum laude…

Samuel Robb

Samuel Robb Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 srobb@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Sam Robb advises school boards on…

Mark J. Jackson

Mark J. Jackson Of-Councel Cleveland 216.520.0088 mjackson@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Mark Jackson serves as Of-Counsel with…

Taryn Weiss Derin

Taryn Weiss Derin Of-Counsel Cleveland 216.520.0088 tweissderin@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @TarynWDerinPW Taryn Weiss Derin advises school boards…

Brian J. DeSantis

Brian J. DeSantis Partner Cleveland 216.520.0088 bdesantis@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @BrianDeSantisPW Brian DeSantis is frequently called upon…

Jacqueline Walsh Brickman

Jacqueline Walsh Brickman Partner Cleveland 216.520.0088 jbrickman@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @JWBrickmanPW Jackie Brickman advises school boards on…